• Abbie Gaul DipMap CeRGI CeMAP

    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

    Direct Dial - 01403 321758
    Email - Abbie@atomltd.co.uk





  • Amanda Masser CertPFS Cert CII (MP)

    Senior Sales Support

    Direct Dial - 01403 321705
    Email - Amanda@atomltd.co.uk





  • Mike Hocking CeMAP


    Mortgage & Protection Adviser


    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Email - Mike@atomltd.co.uk





  • Colm Sheehan CeMAP


    Mortgage & Protection Adviser


    Direct Dial - 01403 321727
    Email - Colm@atomltd.co.uk





  • Toni Vullo



    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 321710
    Email - Toni@atomltd.co.uk





  • Sue Allen
    CeMAP CeRER


    Senior Commercial Mortgage Consultant

    Direct Dial - 01403 321722
    Email - Sue@atomltd.co.uk





  • Paul Waight CeMAP


    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

    Direct Dial - 01403 321723
    Email - Paulw@atomltd.co.uk





  • Gema Davidson-Fernandez
    CeMAP CeFAP

    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

    Direct Dial - 01403 321728
    Email - Gema@atomltd.co.uk





  • Catherine Jannels


    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 321715
    Email - Catherine@atomltd.co.uk





  • John Stanfield
    CeMAP CeSRE


    Quality Control Manager


    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Email - John@atomltd.co.uk





  • Kelly Harber CeMAP


    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Email - Kelly@atomltd.co.uk





  • Anthony Seward



    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Email - Anthony@atomltd.co.uk



Address

Address Info
AToM House, 24 Carfax, Horsham
West Sussex, RH12 1EB

Email: service@atomltd.co.uk
Phone: 01403 27 26 25
Fax: 01403 211 200